Fountain Pen Ink Order #2

I just received a new order from Pure Pens, and once again, I could not be happier!

I just received my ink order from Pure Pens and I could not be happier! Everything was nicely packaged, it arrived in just two days after purchasing, and they even included a couple of little gifts.

This was an order mostly about inks I would like to try out, and a couple of different fountain pen friendly notebooks, in order to check how the inks perform on different papers.

List of Items:

Ferris Wheel Inks:
Misguided Mistletoe
Edwards Gardens
Triple Pack with mini ink samples

J.Herbin Inks:
Poussiere de Lune
Vert Empire
Vert De Gris
Vert Atlantide

Other Items:
J. Herbin Blotter
Rhodia Notepads
Lamy Safari in Charcoal

This is the link to their shop:
https://www.purepens.co.uk/

I also made a little unboxing video of this order on TikTok:

Leave a comment