Fountain Pen Ink Order

I just received my ink order from Pure Pens and I could not be happier! Everything was nicely packaged, it arrived in just two days after purchasing, and they even included a couple of little gifts.

This was an order mostly about inks I would like to try out, and a couple of different fountain pen friendly notebooks, in order to check how the inks perform on different papers.

List of Items:

Diamine Inks:
Winter Miracle
Elf
Purple Bow
Golden Ivy
Grape
Imperial Purple
Sherwood Green
Damson
Tropical Green

Other Inks:
KWZ Sheen Machine
J. Herbin ELegant Teal
J.Herbin Writer’s Night

Other Items:
Rhodia Orange Grid Notepad
Nebula Notebooks A5 with Tomoe River Paper
Pure Pens fountain pen cleaner
A little pot of honey from the shop’s back yard beehive 🙂

This is the link to their shop:
https://www.purepens.co.uk/

I also made a little unboxing video of this order on TikTok:



Leave a comment